Campaign Leadership

Melanie Clarke and Caren Sturges

The Next 10! Campaign Leadership

The Campaign Committee is being ably steered by campaign chair and PSO Trustee Mark Larsen, and we are very proud to have as honorary co-chairs of this campaign Melanie Clarke and Caren Sturges (pictured above) and the late David A. Tierno. All were instrumental in bringing Rossen Milanov to Princeton in 2008!

Honorary Co-Chairs
Melanie Clarke
Caren Sturges
David A. Tierno, in memoriam

Mark M. Larsen

Michael Gehret

Richard J. Levine
Deborah Lunder
Yvonne Marcuse
Rossen Milanov
Jacqueline O. Phares
Marc Uys
Anne VanLent
Suzanne Wray

Stay Up to Date: Sign up for email updates from the Princeton Symphony Orchestra and its flagship summer program the Princeton Festival.