Gala Committee

Gala Chair Jennifer Bednar and her husband Myron

Many thanks to the 2023 Gala Committee for your commitment to the creative and careful planning of this Licence to Thrill event to benefit the Princeton Symphony Orchestra's many community and student-focused programs including our classical and chamber concerts, BRAVO! and the Princeton Festival, New Jersey’s premier performing arts festival.

2023 Gala Committee Members

Jennifer Bednar, Gala Chair
Kathleen Biggins
Marcia Bossart
Lindsay Bracken
Pamela Bristol
Jennifer SanFilippo Brown
Melanie Clarke
Hope Cotter
Kevin Cotter
Sue Cotter
Nora Decker
Harry Fini
Erin Forrey
Debora Haines
Susan Hempsell
Janie Hermann
Anna Horner
Rachel Lee
Kathleen Schaumber Mandzij
Anastasia Marty
Alicia Merse
Elizabeth Pepek
Kerry Perretta
Dorothy Plohn
Fern Slom
Judith Stelian
Woodney Wachter
Stephanie Wedeking
Nancy Woelk
Carol Wojciechowicz

Stay Up to Date: Sign up for email updates from the Princeton Symphony Orchestra and its flagship summer program the Princeton Festival.